RAAR installs new officers

RAAR installs new officersAssemblymember Vince Fong (left) with new officers and board of the Ridgecrest Area Association of Realtors. From second from left, they are outgoing president Debbie Dibble and incoming president Norman Alexander, along with directors Chrissy Wade, Michelle McMahan, James Mower, Diana Said, Christine Dosen, Fong Tidwell (treasurer), Kathy Blurton (secretary) and Carole Vaughn (president-elect). — Photo by Ray Hocker

Story First Published: 2019-02-01